How Are We Doing?

We need to hear what you have to say. It really is important to the way that we would like to handle our business. We strive for excellence in everything that we do, but even with all our numbers and metrics, it can be hard to tell if we are providing our customers with exactly what they want and precisely what they need.

We need you to let us know how we are doing. If we did everything that you expected and more, than we want to hear about it, and if we fell short on anything at all, then we want to know about that too. We love hearing from our customers and we love being able to incorporate their feedback into our business.

Customer Lobby
147 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike 23 Jan 2017
The service department does a really good job of making this an easy experience. They made it very convenient for me to get to work and called to let me know my vehicle was ready hours before I was expecting it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherry Bandy 20 Jan 2017
Jason provided exceptional service. He provided me with timely information and the checkout was quick. He even washed my car! Thank you for providing quality service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keith 19 Jan 2017
We asked for our van to be ready by 11 am . We received a call telling us our van was ready at 8:30 am
5 rate
DealerRater
al864 30 Dec 2016
Great service. Didn't have to wait a long time. Didn't find fresh coffee in waiting area though :). Will continue using the dealership for oil changes.
5 rate
DealerRater
jfutrelle 22 Dec 2016
Biff Peace worked with us in an incredibly professional manner and was very kind , polite, and extremely easy to work with. We love the RAV-4 and thank Biff for finding it for us. We drove over 50 miles just so we could work with Biff on finding the right vehicle for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dmknowles 23 Nov 2016
Quick service of vehicle. Friendly service staff at Honda. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. The Honda Ridgeline purchased has far out rated any expectations.
5 rate
DealerRater
jrw24 21 Nov 2016
Nicole was very friendly, helpful and very patient She always had car ready up front to drive. Miles Johnson was very helpful on the financing,
5 rate
DealerRater
SandraJH 14 Nov 2016
I needed alot of info since I had not purchased a new car in 12 years and I'm thankful that "Frosty" keep answering my questions. My car is great and I look forward of working with Heritage of Rome,Ga for many years to come and I will recommend them to my family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon from Berry College 14 Nov 2016
I love my car----Nicole Clemmons was my salesperson and she was so very nice, helpful, diligent, and forthcoming!!! Miles (in the credit dept) was very thorough, pleasant, and extremely helpful in decisions on the financing to secure my new ride!!! Would I purchase there again -- At this time --wi...thout a doubt!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Peach1963 16 Sep 2016
The service was great! The only thing is the price of the oil change was almost double. I can get it done elsewhere for what I've been paying. It went from $29 to $49. Won't do that again. I will go elsewhere. Other than that it was great
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Based on EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your mileage will vary depending on driving conditions, how you drive and maintain your vehicle, battery-pack age/condition, and other factors.