How Are We Doing?

We need to hear what you have to say. It really is important to the way that we would like to handle our business. We strive for excellence in everything that we do, but even with all our numbers and metrics, it can be hard to tell if we are providing our customers with exactly what they want and precisely what they need.

We need you to let us know how we are doing. If we did everything that you expected and more, than we want to hear about it, and if we fell short on anything at all, then we want to know about that too. We love hearing from our customers and we love being able to incorporate their feedback into our business.

Customer Lobby
147 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GaStevie 24 Feb 2017
Quickly found the exact vehicle that I wanted. Very easy transaction. No pressure or hype. This dealership feels like home and the employees feel like true friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
aecasey5275 22 Feb 2017
Randall Ingram is a great salesman! We had a very good experience working with me. We visited the dealerships on several occasions before purchasing and he was always willing to help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Leeann01 12 Feb 2017
Great customer service. Got us into the exact car we wanted with the payment range we wanted. Thank you Hertitage!! You have a customer for life!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
SavoyINC 10 Feb 2017
If you are looking to purchase a automobile, look no further. Great service and honest personnel as well as a great atmosphere and very comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
laugh524 02 Feb 2017
i always deal with jada reynolds when i get my car serviced she is always on top of things and smiling and friendly. she alwaystakes car of my car and problems
5 rate
DealerRater
Kennwalker 31 Jan 2017
I was recommended this dealer and Frosty by a friend. I have had bad experiences in the past with local dealers but this has changed my opinion. Frosty got me the best deal of any dealers around and even after finding a lower price, he dropped his price to meet that. Again I would recommend Heritag...e and especially Frosty to anyone needing a car and wanting to be treated fairly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlos022 31 Jan 2017
Cause they have professional and they work very good nice place now I start to do all my service in that dealer the people work in that place is very friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
JJM 30 Jan 2017
Heritage Auto group is always Professional, courteous and prompt with their Service Department. The Customer service area is clean and spacious. Great place to get my vehicles serviced!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rusteez53 28 Jan 2017
Biff our salesman was awesome never pushy and helped out in every way he could! This was by far the easiest most pleasant car buying experience my wife and I have had and we have bought quite a few cars. Heritage is an excellent dealership everyone we came across was extremely helpful. Thanks again ...to biff and the whole team for getting my wife in her "dream car"! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tbagley 26 Jan 2017
Braiden is an asset to this dealership, Honest,straight forward and no surprises. Great deal on truck as well. Ariana Smith is also an asset and worked very hard to help get deal done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Based on EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your mileage will vary depending on driving conditions, how you drive and maintain your vehicle, battery-pack age/condition, and other factors.