How Are We Doing?

We need to hear what you have to say. It really is important to the way that we would like to handle our business. We strive for excellence in everything that we do, but even with all our numbers and metrics, it can be hard to tell if we are providing our customers with exactly what they want and precisely what they need.

We need you to let us know how we are doing. If we did everything that you expected and more, than we want to hear about it, and if we fell short on anything at all, then we want to know about that too. We love hearing from our customers and we love being able to incorporate their feedback into our business.

Customer Lobby
147 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
April 22 28 Nov 2017
I had a great experience with this dealership. Jason Vasser worked to get me into a beautiful car while also keeping me within my budget. I couldn't have asked for a more smooth process. I will definitely be sending others in the market to buy a car to Heritage. Thank you for the hard work
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnson.shannel 14 Nov 2017
I had a horrible experience with Serra Hyundai of Birmingham AL to say the least. I drove 3 hours to get there and be told the vehicle that I was there for wouldn't be available until two days later. One the way back from this 3 hour drive I found a Jeep Cherokee limited at Heritage that I loved. St...ephanie was my first person of contact. Saturday she called me sent me pics, buyers order, car fax, the whole nine. This was a Saturday so it wasn't much we could do until Monday morning when the company I was financing through was back open. We scheduled the delivery for Monday. Monday morning I sent over my buyers order to AAA. They sent me over all my paperwork to sign digitally and overnighted heritage their check. Even though they knew they wouldn't get their check until Tuesday they still went ahead and delivered me my car Monday afternoon. For free! (Within 250 miles). By the two sweetest little old men. Thank you all so much for turning my nightmare into a breeze. I would recommend you all to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CRV9112017 11 Sep 2017
We had been looking for our perfect Honda for over two months, were in another dealership looking at another that was not what we desired. While the salesman was away, we were discussing going back to purchase a Subaru Outback. Fortunately my wife was entering our information online and we receive...d a reply from Stephanie Bristow first thing the next morning. She had exactly what we wanted coming in, we worked the entire deal with Stephanie and Braiden Cook over the phone and finalized the deal at the dealership the following morning. Couldn't have been easier to work with these professionals and I would consider myself a difficult car buying customer. In a normal car buying process I walk out of 6-10 dealers on price negotiations. What a better experience. The car is a dream. With all the safety features it can literally drive itself. Thank you Stephanie and Braiden particularly, and Heritage Honda for making our buying experience so great. Clyde Kennedy Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank M. 03 Jul 2017
This is the first time I have done a "long distance" car buying transaction. Heritage Honda is about a 2 hour drive from my house but we did the deal through email and phone calls. All in all the transaction was pretty smooth and hassle free. We came to an agreement on price and trade-in value on a ...Thursday and Heritage Honda delivered the new car and the paperwork to my house the next day. I signed the paperwork and the driver then drove my trade-in back to the dealership. Stephanie and Braiden were very helpful and nice to work with during the whole transaction. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CrossCountryShopper 30 Jun 2017
Braiden and Stephanie helped me buy a car from across the country, which I picked up when I got to Rome. It was a VERY easy process because they took care of everything. I literally walked in and drove off in my 2016 Honda CR-V in about 20 minutes.
5 rate
DealerRater
Youdaman 15 Jun 2017
We were in a pretty serious time crunch, so I used TrueCar. Heritage was one of the dealers who responded, and they did so very quickly (hat tip to Braiden). They had the exact vehicle we were hoping to find, and they made a very competitive deal with no required negotiation. We arrived to test d...rive, and ultimately purchase the vehicle. They were able to add a few accessories while we waited, which was also very helpful. This was a very positive experience, and I will recommend this dealership to friends in the future! Thank you Braiden and Ariana! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lance from adairsville 08 Jun 2017
I was in the market for a new car. I used the Consumer reports buyacar online service. With in 24 hours Stephanie Bristow and Braden Cook were in contact with me. Stephanie and Braden were very very professional. They had a up front price that was very competitive. I came in and took a test drive. t...here was no trying to up sale or haggling with the price. the price quoted was the price. with in 1 hour and half of driving on to the lot.I had my new 2017 honda crv., I cannot highly enough recommend consumer reports, true car , heritage honda and Stephanie and Braden. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
paigeholloway 16 May 2017
NICOLE CLEMONS*** FANTASTIC! I live a little over an hour away from this dealership but after reading previous reviews and disappointment from several local dealerships I decided to make the drive. The stress of car shopping and getting the "runaround" from the previous dealership had began to m...ake me feel hopeless....then I walked into Heritage Honda and met Nicole Clemons! She was nothing short of AMAZING! All of the other dealerships I had been in had wasted hours of my time not listening to my wants and expectations of price and monthly payment I felt comfortable with. Within minutes Nicole had me in the exact car AND the exact price I had walked in hoping for! The entire experience only took a few hours to complete. I cannot thank Nicole and all of the other amazing employees at Heritage Honda for the exceptional service they provided me with! My 2017 Honda Accord is PERFECT and I will continue to make the hour+ drive for maintenance and any other future needs! Go see them! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vanity21 26 Feb 2017
This was my first car purchase. Jason was awesome. Heritage Honda GMC Buick is my official car place. I love my car. I can't stop talking about it to everyone I meet. Everyone should go here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Grateful Lady 25 Feb 2017
I came in for an oil change, which was done, but they also went ahead and fixed my recalled door lock. I'd didn't even know about the recall! I appreciate Honda Service caring for my car as if it were their own. Fabulous Service Team!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Based on EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your mileage will vary depending on driving conditions, how you drive and maintain your vehicle, battery-pack age/condition, and other factors.