How Are We Doing?

We need to hear what you have to say. It really is important to the way that we would like to handle our business. We strive for excellence in everything that we do, but even with all our numbers and metrics, it can be hard to tell if we are providing our customers with exactly what they want and precisely what they need.

We need you to let us know how we are doing. If we did everything that you expected and more, than we want to hear about it, and if we fell short on anything at all, then we want to know about that too. We love hearing from our customers and we love being able to incorporate their feedback into our business.

Customer Lobby
145 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amy C. 16 Nov 2020
Had a pleasant experience with Heritage Honda. I first contacted Dave Arnold for a quote on a Honda Passport. He answered a lot of my questions but was not scheduled to work on the day I was coming in. He referred me to Ken Haynes. Ken took very good care of me. He let me test drive the Passpor...t and CR-V to see which one would fit me. I opted for the CR-V. Ken even helped me set up my phone connection to the car display. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sklar_90 17 Sep 2020
Worked with Dave Arnold on the lease of a 2020 civic. He was knowledgeable and knew about the car. We would deal with him on our next lease.Much better then our last experience. Toby Sklar
5 rate
DealerRater
Cary.morris 31 Aug 2020
Great Experience!! Found vehicle online. Pre-approved financing, walked in and left with car deal that was as advertised online. Worth the drive for the customer service
5 rate
DealerRater
Jon 05 Jun 2020
Heritage honored the advertised price, which was below any area dealer. Stephanie was very patient with us and a pleasure to work with. Made the car buying experience easy and fun. Would buy from Heritage again and recommending friends and family to as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Customer 11 Dec 2019
We purchased a Honda CRV from Heritage Honda in Rome, Georgia, and are very satisfied with the service provided by Dave Arnold, Rebecca and the rest of the dealership's staff. Dave was very helpful during our test drive and instrumental in the consummation of the transaction. Rebecca was particul...arly helpful with the operation of the vehicle's electronics. We were also impressed by the two young women who manage the service department. Overall, it was a fairly stress-free transaction and we recommend this dealership.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Horatiocaine 01 Jun 2019
Purchased my second new vehicle at Heritage Honda! They make your car buying experience simple and will work with you to make sure your comfortable with payment options. I want to give a special thanks to Stephanie Bristow for making my car buying experience a great one. Thank you so much. Highly re...commend you see her when purchasing a new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonathan N 16 Feb 2019
My purchase experience with Rebecca Overby at Heritage Honda was wonderful. She patiently waited for me to make my final decision to purchase the Pilot. Miles worked with me to make the final agreement. Ariana in finance was very careful to make sure that the purchase went smoothly. This was my thir...d purchase from Heritage Honda. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase or lease a Honda. The service department is always great at taking care of me and my Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Apalma003 15 Feb 2019
The entire experience was outstanding. Stephanie Bristow took care of the process from start to finish, she found the color I wanted and gave me an awesome deal that no other dealer could beat. Very transparent in terms of pricing, charges, etc. She came thru on all her promises on a very fast proc...ess at the dealership, exactly how I wanted. Excellent communicating and very timely. My best car purchase experience ever. Thanks Stephanie! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bhende11 27 Dec 2018
I would like to thank Stephanie Bristow for helping me purchase a 2016 Honda Pilot for my wife. She was very friendly and made the buying experience second to none. Thanks!! to the Awesome team at Heritage Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
jlo227 20 Nov 2018
I would like to personally thank Stephanie Bristow for making my new vehicle so easy for me. If you want or need a new vehicle go see Stephanie @ Heritage Honda. You wont be sorry!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.