How Are We Doing?

We need to hear what you have to say. It really is important to the way that we would like to handle our business. We strive for excellence in everything that we do, but even with all our numbers and metrics, it can be hard to tell if we are providing our customers with exactly what they want and precisely what they need.

We need you to let us know how we are doing. If we did everything that you expected and more, than we want to hear about it, and if we fell short on anything at all, then we want to know about that too. We love hearing from our customers and we love being able to incorporate their feedback into our business.

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JrBull 29 Feb 2016
So we live 4 hours away from this dealership but I kept coming back to their webpage because of the price! I could not find the same Town and Country with low miles for the price they had listed. So I called over there and got connected with Dave Arnold over the phone. He immediately began to help m...e out and stated if we were serious and wanted to trade our car for the T&C they would drive it out to us!!! With Having 1 year old twins and a 4 year old driving 4 hours was going to be a challenge for us so this was such a blessing to hear. We were pretty much sold at this point and were so happy we decided to call. Dave did all the leg work for us. I gave him what information he needed on our trade and filled out a credit app and he did all of the rest. What a hassle free transaction for us. We got exactly what we wanted and a payment we were very happy with. Could not be happier with our purchase and transaction with Heritage Honda and Dave Arnold. This is the place to go or call for your next purchase! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sss111 03 Feb 2016
Service was great! I was extremely picky, but they didn't mind and helped me find the perfect one. Answered all my questions, new what she was doing!
5 rate
DealerRater
Roman Robb 29 Jan 2016
Just bought our 2nd car from Brian, and we couldn't be more pleased. Brian makes the whole process easy and fun. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable. Not pushy in the slightest, and genuinely concerned with getting my family the best deal possible. Great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Civic dude 23 Jan 2016
Service was fantastic. Young saleswoman who didn't seem to want to break me. She knew her stuff as she has the particular vehicle in question. Great job! It was fast, friendly, and affordable.
5 rate
DealerRater
A. Kirby 22 Jan 2016
Great experience! I would highly recommend Brian Law at Heritage Honda. Not only did we get a great car we got a great deal with low payments and a great warranty! We lucked up by finding such a knowledgeable and patient salesman. He worked patiently with us, making our complete experience stress an...d hassle free! For example, As were pulling back up to the dealership from test driving our first vehicle Brian is standing out in the cold rain to hand us the keys to our second vehicle in which he already had cranked and warm for us so that we wouldn't have to walk or freeze!!! Once purchase was over He made sure the car was pulled to the front with a full tank of gas, serviced, and clean before we left. I could go on and on about my great experience here. We will be visiting Heritage Honda of Rome in the future!!! If you're looking for a great salesman Brian Law will take care of you every step of the way! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
wayne4263wayne 21 Jan 2016
We recently purchased a used Chrysler Town & Country from heritage Auto Group. We enjoyed the experience and would recommend them to others. Mistie Mauldin was very helpful throughout the process.
4 rate
DealerRater
barry evans 04 Jan 2016
very helpful in any area included in purchasing new car contact me with info helped in contacting mechanic for future questions
5 rate
Cars.com
NewHondaFan 17 Dec 2015
I recently bought a 2016 Honda Accord, and couldn't be happier with the whole experience at Heritage. In particular, Nicole Clemons was a delight to work with, and I never felt any pressure. I would definitely recommend Heritage for a hassle-free (almost enjoyable!) car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rita D 09 Dec 2015
Our salesman, Brian Law, made our buying experience a pleasure. He was upfront with us and did not pressure us to buy. His price was fair and reasonable from the start. We look forward to working with Brian and Heritage Auto Group's finance department again in the future. Tiffany, in the finance dep...artment, made the actual purchase quick and easy. Kudos to Heritage Honda! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Terry, Honda CRV 06 Dec 2015
I recently purchased a Honda CRV from Heritage and our salesman Dave Arnold made us feel like family. Dave introduced us to Mike, the owner of the dealership, who was extremely nice and invited us to use the free car wash facility which is on site. Dave also went over my CRV instrument panel and ass...isted with setting up my phone on bluetooth and showing me how to operate it. He also went over everything on the control panel and said to come back or call should I/we have any more questions. I was impressed with the knowledge that my salesman showed about all the vehicles. Dave truly knew each vehicle inside and out. I know that I will never go anywhere else should I need another vehicle. Thanks Dave and Mike for all your help and making us feel like family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.